Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
When you purchase one of our shared hosting solutions, we will keep backups of all your content four times every day, so in case anything has to be restored, you'll be able to use the most recent copy, which means no loss of data or minimal damage in case that you have included information after the last backup was created. You shall also be able to look through all backups going 1 week back from the File Manager section of your CP, consequently you can easily find and restore the files you require from the specific time that you need. The restoration is as simple as copying a file or a folder from one spot to another, consequently no particular skills are required. For safety reasons all backup files are read-only to ensure that content cannot be erased from them by accident. With this platform you will never have to worry about the integrity of your information no matter what because we'll consistently have at least a few copies that you shall always be able to browse from within your Control Panel.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You will be able to reap the benefits of our groundbreaking backup system with each and every semi-dedicated hosting services which we offer and by default we will maintain a minimum of four copies of your content each day. All backups are saved for at least 1 week, so you can restore any data whenever you need it and from whatever date you need it. What distinguishes our platform from what other providers offer is the chance to surf all backups as ordinary folders inside the File Manager section of your account. All the information which you will find there is read-only to avoid any probability of deleting it by accident and restoring a certain file, folder or site is as easy as copying it from the backup directory to the location in your account where you require it. This feature shall save you time and will enable you to restore any content even in the event that you have zero practical experience and that is the first Internet hosting account you are using.